Women's Fours Championship

WELWYN & DISTRICT B.C.

Sue Tye

Jenny Hart

Rhianna Russell

Val Challacombe

Val Challacombe

Val ROYSTON B.C

Recompany

Royston B.C

Pevon Cooper

Hayley Robinson

Jess Weir

Rachel Tremlett

Session Start Time 18.00 hours

Men's Junior Singles Championship (Champion plays at Leamington)

HEMEL HEMPSTEAD B.C. v BALDOCK TOWN B.C.

Jack Bunting Rink Sam Andrews

Men's Two Bowl Singles Championship

HARPENDEN B.C. v GARSTON B.C.
Nick Muir Rink Glenn Williams

Women's Two Bowl Singles Championship (Champion plays at Leamington)

WELWYN & DISTRICT B.C. v BUSHEY B.C.
Rhianna Russell Rink Mavis Hendry

Women's Junior Singles Championship

ROYSTON B.C. v ROYSTON B.C.

Rachel Tremlett Rink Devon Cooper

Support your County Finalists at the National Championships at Leamington Spa as they strive to become National Champions Programme & Tickets on Bowls England website

The Hertfordshire Bowls Executive Committee would like to thank the Committee and Members of Bishop's Stortford Bowls Club for allowing us to stage the County Competition Finals on their green and for the use of their facilities. We also thank the Umpires and Markers for today and for the Semi-Finals.



2022 COMPETITION FINALS PROGRAMME

BISHOP'S STORTFORD B.C. Sunday 31st July

BISHOP'S STORTFORD/WGC B.Cs. Saturday 30th July (Reserve day)

WOMEN'S PRESIDENT: ROSEMARY VARNEY MEN'S PRESIDENT: Vacant

The 2022 County Presidents and the Hertfordshire Bowls Executive Committee welcome you all to this year's Competition Finals at Bishop's Stortford B.C. Enjoy the day!

(Blue Discs) (Red Discs)

Saturday 30th July (Reserve day)

Session Start Time 10.30 hours at Bishop's Stortford

Women's Senior Fours Championship

(Champions play at Leamington)

BISHOP'S STORTFORD B.C. v WELWYN & DISTRICT B.C

Lesley Moylette Rink Sue Tye
Edvj Massassa-Gal Cyn Blakes
Jan Helm Jenny Hart
Hilary Chandler Val Challacombe

Session Start Time 17.30 hours at Welwyn Garden City (tbc)

Women's Junior Pairs Championship

(Champions play at Leamington)

WELWYN&DIST/ROYSTON B.C.s v ROYSTON B.C.

Rhianna Russell Rink Devon Cooper

Reba Powell-Birley Rachel Tremlett

Sunday 31st July Finals

Session Start Time 9.30 hours

Men's Unbadged Singles Final

WELWYN GARDEN CITY B.C. v HERTS B.C.

Roy Avery Rink Richard Chunn

Women's Pairs Championship

WELWYN & DISTRICT B.C. v HARPENDEN B.C.
Rhianna Russell Rink Val Christiaans
Val Challacombe Jennie Redford

Men's Fours Championship

GARSTON BC v BUNTINGFORD B.C.

Steve Horwood Rink Ross Murphy
Glenn Williams Carl Frostick
Scott Lepley Scott Wake
Jerry Rumball Mark Plume

Women's Benevolent Triples Final

HATFIELD B.C. v North Division Trio

Marilyn Hedger Rink Chris Hensler (Riverain)
Sue Swain Ann Gulliver (Whitethorn)
Joyce Terry Ann Waugh (Three Horseshoes)

Session Start Time 12.30 hours

Men's Junior Pairs Championship

(Champions play at Leamington)

BATCHWOOD & BUNTINGFORD V HEMEL H'STD & BALDOCK TOWN B.C.

Josh Duke Rink Toby Bunting Matt Murphy Sam Andrews

Men's Four Bowl Singles Championship

GARSTON B.C. v ROYSTON B.C.

Glenn Williams Rink Stewart Brown

Women's Four Bowl Singles Championship

ROYSTON B.C. v ROYSTON B.C.

Rachel Tremlett Rink Hayley Robinson

Women's Triples Championship

KINGS LANGLEY B.C. v WELWYN & DISTRICT B.C.

Marion Clarke Rink Sue Tye

Rosemary Biggs Rhianna Russell
Carol Brown Val Challacombe

Men's Senior Fours Championship

(Champions play at Leamington)

BERKHAMSTED B.C. v ROYSTON B.C.

Paul Mackness (sub) Rink Steve Kilford
Brian Ralphs Kevin Lamacraft
Kevin Clarke lan Snowden
Chris Gray Laurie Ramsey

Session Start Time 15.00 hours

Men's Triples Championship

GARSTON B.C.

Glenn Williams
Scott Lepley
Jerry Rumball

V
BALDOCK TOWN B.C.
Sam Andrews
Darren Hickin
Paul Andrews

Women's Unbadged Singles Final

SAWBRIDGEWORTH B.C. v BERKHAMSTED B.C.
Sharon Russell Rink Kay Lingwood

Men's Pairs Championship

MILL END B.C. v ROYSTON B.C.

Paul Element Rink Matt Coppen

Martin Coles Stewart Brown

PTO