Session Start Time 15.00 hours (cont)

Men's Junior Singles Championship (Champion plays at Leamington)

(Cnampion plays at Leamington)
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD B.C. v BISHOP'S STORTFORD B.C.

Jack Bunting 21 Rink 7 Dan MacKenzie

Men's Two Bowl Singles Championship

BUNTINGFORD B.C. v GARSTON B.C.

Ross Murphy 7 Rink 14 Glenn Williams

Session Start Time 18.00 hours

Women's Two Bowl Singles Championship (Champion plays at Leamington)

WELWYN & DISTRICT B.C. v ROYSTON B.C.

Rhianna Russell 7 Rink 14 Devon Cooper

Overflow Session at Buntingford on Saturday 31st July Start Time 2pm

Women's Junior Singles Championship

ROYSTON B.C. v ROYSTON B.C.

Devon Cooper 21 Rink 18 Rachel Tremlett

Support your County Finalists at the National Championships at Leamington Spa as they strive to become National Champions Programme & Tickets on Bowls England website

The Hertfordshire Bowls Executive Committee would like to thank the Committee and Members of Bishop's Stortford Bowls Club for allowing us to stage the County Competition Finals on their green and for the use of their facilities. We also thank the Umpires and Markers for today and for the Semi-Finals.

Women's Annual Luncheon & Prize Presentation at Harpenden Golf Club Sunday 24 October at 13.00

Tickets will be available through your Club Secretary Ticket Price £tba Chocolate & Wine Raffle – Prizes welcomed! Men's Annual Dinner
& Prize Presentation at
Letchworth Hall Hotel
Wednesday 10 November at
19.00
Tickets will be available
through your Club Secretary
Ticket Price £tba
Spirit Raffle – Bottles

welcomed!



2021 COMPETITION FINALS PROGRAMME

BISHOP'S STORTFORD B.C. Sunday 1st August

BUNTINGFORD B.C. Saturday 31st July (overflow)

WOMEN'S PRESIDENT: BETTY OTTAWAY-STEWART MEN'S PRESIDENT: TERRY BARKER

The 2021 County Presidents and the Hertfordshire Bowls Executive Committee welcome you all to this year's Competition Finals at Bishop's Stortford B.C. Enjoy the day!

Herts A. (Blue Discs) Herts B. (Red Discs)

Session Start Time 10.00 hours

Men's Unbadged Singles Final

WELWYN GARDEN CITY B.C. v ABBOTS LANGLEY B.C.

Gary Walton 13 - 21 Marco Casotti

Men's Junior Pairs Championship (Champions play at Leamington)

GARSTON & HEMEL H'STD B.C.s v HEMEL H'STD & BALDOCK TOWN B.C.

Dylan Martin Rink Toby Bunting
Jack Bunting 13 20 Sam Andrews

Men's Fours Championship

BUNTINGFORD B.C.

Ross Murphy
Scott Wake
Carl Frostick
Mark Plume

V HARPENDEN B.C.
Neil Sharp
John Osborn
Nick Muir
Tom Muir

Women's Pairs Championship

HATFIELD B.C. v ROYSTON B.C.

Mary Banks Rink Devon Cooper

Alison Hall 13 18 Rachel Tremlett

Women's Triples Championship

ROYSTON B.C. v RIVERAIN B.C.

Jenny Thompson Rink Joan Welch

Julie Homer June Mills

Jess Elev 21 8 Shirley Bradbury

Women's Senior Fours Championship

(Champions play at Leamington)

NORTHAW & CUFFLEY B.C.

Jean Munt
Caroline Cody(sub)
Vera Milsom
Maureen Phillips

V
POTTERS BAR B.C
Anita Bowman
Diane Berry
Diane Jewell
Pam Rodgers

Session Start Time 12.30 hours

Women's Junior Pairs Championship (Champions play at Leamington)

WELWYN&DIST/ROYSTON B.C.s v ROYSTON B.C.

Rhianna Russell Rink Devon Cooper

Reba Powell-Birlev 18 15 Rachel Tremlett

Men's Senior Fours Championship

(Champions play at Leamington)

HODDESDON & RYE PARK B.C. v

Tim Maynard
Dale Large
Andy Adkins
Mick Towers

HALDOCK TOWN B.C.
Ian Mackinnon
Martin Roberts
Paul Haskings
Rob Dempster

Men's Four Bowl Singles Championship

GARSTON B.C. v ROYSTON B.C.

Glenn Williams 11 - 21 Matt Coppen

Women's Four Bowl Singles Championship

HERTS B.C. v Hatfield B.C.

Betty Ottaway-Stewart 4 - 21 Alison Hall

Men's Triples Championship

WELWYN GARDEN CITY B.C. v BUNTINGFORD B.C.

Gary Walton Rink Ross Murphy
Gordon Avery Tony Keeling

James Avery 8 22 Garry Warrender

Session Start Time 15.00 hours

Women's Benevolent Triples Final

RIVERAIN B.C.

Joan Welch
Aileen Weaver

June Mills

V
RIVERAIN B.C.

Rink
Gill Fisk
Kim Dear

12 13
Di Pearce

Women's Unbadged Singles Final

SAWBRIDGEWORTH B.C. v POTTERS BAR B.C.
Shirley Edwards 20 - 21 Diane Jewell

Women's Fours Championship

WHIT HERN B.C.

Chris Sharp
Irene Lack
Carole Cook

Maureen Peel

V
ROYSTON B.C

Devon Cooper
Hayley Robinson
Jess Eley
Rachel Tremlett

Men's Pairs Championship

PTO

BUNTINGFORD B.C. v BUNTINGFORD B.C.

Vic Greenberg Rink Scott Wake

Carl Frostick 9 20 Mark Plume