

Hertfordshire Bowls President's Match Team Selection

8 July 2017

President's v Stevenage Town B.C.

The following have been selected to play in the above Match on Friday 4 August 2017 at Stevenage Town B.C. to celebrate their 75th Anniversary commencing at 14.00 hours. Match Officer is John Thompson, Hon. Men's Secretary.

Sue Bard-Bodek (Baldock Town)

Janet Carter (Herts)

Natalie Chalcraft (Ladies Senior Vice President)

Peter Daley (de Haviland)

John Dowler (Northaw & Cuffley)

Anne Furlong (Hon. Life Member)

Kay Havord (Hon. Life Member)

Phil Havord (Past President)

Dave Hendry (Bushey)

Mavis Hendry (West Division Ladies Secretary)

Jan Holland (Ladies President)

Norman Kingsbury (Hatfield)

Graham Marriner (Past President)

Peter McNulty (Hon. Treasurer)

Mike Poole (Past President)

Allan Sayers (Men's President)

Sue Sayers (Past President)

Graham Searle (Past President)

Janet Sellek (Past President)

Sandra Smale (Potters Bar)

Diane Thompson (Hatfield)

John Thompson (Hon. Men's Secretary)

Nigel Woor (Past President)

David Worker (Men's Junior Vice President)

Match play will be Whites with County Shirt.

Peter D. Vidoy

Peter Vidoy Honorary Executive Secretary