

Hertfordshire Bowls President's Match Team Selection

8 July 2017

President's v Women's President's Own Club

The following have been selected to play in the above Match on Saturday 9 September 2017 at Harpenden B.C. commencing at 14.00 hours. Match Officer is Mrs Marion Smedley, East Division Women's Secretary.

Ann Appleby (Hatfield)

Beryl Birch (Batchwood Hall)

Don Fox (Past President)

Marilyn Hedger (Hatfield)

David Hendry (Bushey)

Mavis Hendry (West Division Women's Secretary)

Jan Holland (Women's President)

Doug King (Welwyn Garden City)

Elaine King (Welwyn Garden City)

John Loudon (Men's S.V. President)

Richard Lush (Hatfield)

Sue Moodey (Past President)

Cathy Newman (Women's J.V. President)

Betty Ottaway (Herts)

George Porter (Herts)

Allan Sayers (Men's President)

Sue Sayers (Past President)

Liz Schlatter (Batchwood Hall)

Alan Spicer (Rosedale)

Ted Stewart (Herts)

Michael Varney (Baldock Town)

Rose Varney (Baldock Town)

Christine Vickers (Batchwood Hall)

David Worker (Men's J.V. President)

Match play will be Whites with County Shirt.

Peter D. Vidoy

Peter Vidoy Honorary Executive Secretary