Hertfordshire Bowls

The Team selected for the Johns Trophy v Northampton

Saturday 21st June 2025 13.30pm

VENUE

Welwyn & Dist BC, Ottoway Walk, Welwyn

Jo Hollister	(Herts)	Jean Munt	(Northaw & Cuffley)
Shirley Edwards	(Sawbridgeworth)	Mavis Hendry	(Bushey)
Helen McMillan	(Bushey)	Amanda Smith	(Hertford)
Carly Bishop	(Herts)	Val Challacombe	(Welwyn & Dist)
Carol Norman	(Whithern)	Elaine Coles	(Herts)
Janet Carter	(Herts)	Natalie Chalcraft	(Sawbridgeworth)
Anne Hudson	(Hertford)	Jackie Wright	(Herts)
Alison Hall	(Hatfield)	Jan Helm	(Bishops Stortford)
Jennie Thompson	(Royston)	Betty Stewart	(Herts)
Dinita Plant	(Herts)	Karen King	(North Mymms)
Sarah Best	Sawbridgeworth)	Rhianna Russell	(Welwyn & Dist)
Rachel Tremlett	(Royston)	Reba Powell-Birley	(Royston)

Squad Members to attend:

Lyn Boniface, Jennie Redford, Anne Dix, Michelle Whyley, Melanie Obee, Julie Mutter
Please advise Ann O'Hare of your acceptance to play ASAP

Email Ohare 9@aol.com Txt 07747868887

Dress Code- County Shirts, Maroon below the waist, County Zippers/Hoodies.

Tea/Coffee/Biscuits/Cake after match.

Play well and Enjoy.

Ann

Team Manager.