Hertfordshire Bowls

Men 1923 & Women 1936

  sign up Home Officers Clubs Women's Comps Men's Comps Programme Young Players HPPBA Green Keepers Coaching 300 Club
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
N   E   S   W
2 Wood
A   B   C   
Under 25s Officers Club Champ Club League
N   E   S   W
Previous Winners
    Under 30s Div.League Top Ten



Men's 2 Wood Singles

  Saturday 13th June - 9:45am for draw - Play starts at 10am.
  (If unable to play, please contact the person below)

Grey trousers with White or Club Shirts.

Non playing players to mark in first round, losers to mark following rounds.


  If unable to play please advise the person nominated at your venue below

S Kilford 01438 354758



H Wright 01992 423423



A Redford 01582 967574



D Brown 01442 866365

Croxley Guild

  S Andrews (Baldock) S Budge (Baldock) K Lammacraft (Baldock) R Dempster (Baldock)
  D Hickin (Baldock) J Claydon (Baldock) G Morris (Stevenage Town) I Greig (Baldock)
  P Clarke (Baldock) J Moorley (Baldock) M Casotti (Abbots Langley) B Todd (Baldock)
  P Haskings (Baldock) M Parsons (Baldock) S Horwood (Garston) N Sillwood (Abbots Langley)
S Kilford (Royston) A Hill (Hitchin) D Houghton (Garston) J Bunting (Berkhamsted)
  S Brown (Royston) S Collins (Abbots Langley) J Rumball (Garston) C Gray (Berkhamsted)
  S Walton (Royston) D Simpson (Abbots Langley) J E Abbott (Herts) R Smith (Bovingdon)
  K Greenhough (Stevenage) M Coles (Garston) J Molson (Harpenden) J Jennings (Bushey)
  J Winters (Stevenage) D Horwood (Mill End) A Redford (Harpenden) J Godman (Garston)
  L Swan (Berkhamsted) J Horwood (Mill End) R Newby (Harpenden) D Macro (Garston)
  D Andrews (Bovingdon) M Duke (De Havilland) J Williams (Harpenden) D Brooks (Harpenden)
  S Keenan (Bovingdon) S Burgess (Harpenden) S Quy (Oak Hill) N Muir (Harpenden)
  S Campbell (Bushey) S Maynard (Harpenden) S Jewell (Potters Bar) T Muir (Harpenden)
  D Dobson (Bushey) M Poole (Welwyn & District) M Pope (Townsend) R Polley (Harpenden)
  D Harvey (Croxley Guild) R Avery (WGC) P Russell (Welwyn & District) T Dale (Harpenden)
  G Williams (Garston) G Tanser (WGC) R Edwards (WGC) B Moores (Harpenden)
T Barr (Met Police) G Walton (WGC) C Parkhouse (WGC) A Langley (Harperbury)
J Osborn (Harpenden) C Frostick (Buntingford) S Roach (WGC) I Snook (Welwyn & District)
N Sharp (Harpenden) D Grose (Buntingford) S Lepley (B/Stortford) S Hipperson (Potters Bar)
  S Grant (North Mymms) G Warrender (Buntingford) D MacKenzie (B/Stortford) K Chamberlin (WGC)
  C Beers (B/Stortford) G Penny (Much Hadham) V Greenberg (Buntingford) T McKenzie (B/Stortford)
  D Chandler (B/Stortford) J Bishop (Rosedale) T Keeling (Buntingford) K Tyrell (B/Stortford)
  D Hunt (Bishops Stortford) C Dyer (Rosedale) R Brewer (Northaw & Cuffley) R Chalcraft (Sawbridgeworth)
R Murphy (Buntingford)   A Spicer (Rosedale)   M Harris (Sawbridgeworth)   M Nash (Whit Hern)
      H Wright (Sele Farm)   P Dougherty (Sele Farm)    

Semi-finals on Wednesday 15th July at Welwyn & District

  18.00  (Herts A)   Datchworth winner  v  Harpenden winner
  19.15 (Herts B)  Riverain winner  v  Croxley Guild winner
  Final on Sunday 26th July at Bishops Stortford BC